You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apagón. Are we prepared for chaos? | Mini Series Review [En - Es]

It looks brutal, and of course it is an interesting concept, in fact it is very similar to reality, because if in the whole world for example the internet is turned off, everyone would go crazy because 80% of life today depends on the internet, and return to a primitive state would make us say very violent.

Buyena recommendation, I will see it when I have the opportunity, I recommend a movie called Troll of Norwegian cinema, which talks about some of this and is good.

Sort:  

Yes, many would go crazy without internet, I would be one of those hahaha. I would not like to live something like that, it would be complete madness, we are not prepared for something like that. I hope someday you get to see it. Thanks for commenting