You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iniciativa: N#15🎬🖥Tags de películas🎬🖥Initiative:Movie tags📺postsN#85

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

Esta es una iniciativa maravillosa, supongo, para todos los amantes del cine. La primera película llamada "transportador" es una película muy conocida y también me encanta su configuración debido a la acción que se muestra. No he visto la segunda y tercera película, pero la forma en que la describiste me hace querer verlas ya. Gracias por las recomendaciones. es una buena publicación.


This is a wonderful initiative, I guess for all movie lovers. The first movie by name "transporter" is a widely known movie and I love it's settings too because of the action displayed. I haven't seen the second and third movies but the way you described it makes me want to see them already. Thanks for the recommendation. It is a very nice post.