You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What film have you seen the most amount of times? Back to the Future is mine!

I think Back to the future is one of the movies I've seen the most times, I really don't know which movie I've seen the most, but it could be this one or Titanic, The Aviator, Catch Me If You Can, Top Gun or some of the first three of mission impossible. Probably one of those.

Sort:  

Surprised to see someone else comment about Titanic being in their most viewed. I'm not afraid to admit that it is one of my favs as well. I had high hopes that Billy Zane would move on to great things after his amazing role in it, but he just kind of faded away to obscurity.

Titanic is one of the only films I saw in cinemas as an adult multiple times.

Yes, I don't understand why people criticize the movie, I think Titanic is one of the best films ever made, it works every time I watch it.