Mad Max: Fury Road

I'm here with a great movie for action lovers.

I couldn't sleep last night and wanted to watch a movie. While searching for good movies to watch, I came across the trailer of Mad Max: Fury Road. It impressed me from the very first second and I immediately started watching the movie.


Here I leave the trailer of the movie. Maybe someone like me will decide to watch the movie after seeing the trailer .

Mad Max: Fury Road is a high-octane action film that takes place in a post-apocalyptic world where gasoline and water are scarce resources. The film follows the character of Max Rockatansky, a loner who becomes embroiled in a rebellion against Immortan Joe, a tyrannical leader who controls the remaining supplies of water and gasoline.

img link

While seeking peace after losing his wife and child, Max (Tom Hardy) is taken prisoner by the War Children. Max, who is held as a blood bag in the region of Immortal Joe, the ruler who holds the resources of the region such as water and gasoline, is always looking for an opportunity to escape.


img link

Empress Furiosa (Charlize Theron), who is on a mission to refuel at Immortal Joe's orders, deviates from her designated route, and Immortal Joe and his men realize there is a problem. Soon, Joe learns that their spouse has been kidnapped by Furiosa and, along with the War Children, hunts down Furiosa. Along the way, Max meets Furiosa, a warrior who is trying to free Immortal Joe's captive wives and bring them to safety.


img link

While Max and Furiosa act according to their own interests along the way, they later form a beautiful friendship.





imgs link

It's a great movie for action lovers because the action never ends :) . I hope you watch the movie and like it. I wonder what the viewers think of the movie. I would be very happy if you let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Sort:  

Although I don't know if it is 100% true I remember reading that the director was strongly opposed to the use of CGI in the action sequences so a lot of the stunts in this movie were extremely dangerous to both perform and film.

yes you are right, i read the same thing. no stunts used in most scenes

It's just a typo but you mean no CGI. There were a TON of stunts :)

haha sorry, I meant CGI . I typed wrong.
thank you for correcting me

One of the best movies I could have seen, the Oscars it won is well deserved

Absolutely I agree

This movie is one of my favorite action movies and I think that Charlize is one of its main characters has a lot to do with it, but the plot and story is very good and interesting.

Yes you are right. The plot and the story are so interesting and beautiful that, when combined with the action scenes, a very good movie has emerged.