Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @gaeljosser ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Now I wonder why I haven't seen it before, my god how beautiful is the approach it has towards myth and spirituality, added to my list, thank you for your article :D

Indeed, it has such a beautiful approach like mention, go watch it!

Tengo una lista de pendientes como de 60 peliculas solo en anime, con algo te cuento xD

necesitas 4 días seguidos de maratón mínimo!

I saw the trailer and it caught my attention, I've been catching up on some movies and series, including anime, which I hadn't watched in a while. This week I watched an anime that premiered on Netflix. Cyberpunk Engerunners, it's very good, I recommend it.

I'm going to take note of this one you recommend.

I invite you to explore the community feed, you will find other fans of this genre of anime so you can exchange your opinion by commenting on their posts.

thanks for the recommendation! Being similar to Ghibli movies, I am sure many fans of that studio I've found in this community would like it a lot!

I love these fantasy animations! thanks for the review!
!1UP