Season Three Episode Twilight Zone Review! ā€œThe Fugitiveā€ šŸŽ„

in Movies & TV Shows ā€¢ 4 months ago (edited)

IMG_2493.jpeg

Ratings (1-10)

Gene - 4.0 šŸŽ„
Ashlee - 3.0 šŸŽ„

IMG_2519.jpeg

Instead of posting clips below Iā€™m posting a segment from Channel Awesome about this episode. ā¬‡ļø

I just canā€™t with this episode-Ashlee

I liked this episode as a kid but from 2023 adult eyes itā€™s hard to let go of the cringe detail we discussed -Gene

IMG_2523.jpeg

Sort: Ā 

I love this episode
Though it must not be watched in the night šŸŒš

The story seems contrived but what would creep me out is if the old man 'sniffed her.' NO! Yikes, now I can't get that thought out of my head!

er... Happy New Years šŸŽ‰

Happy new Year šŸ–¤šŸ„‚

IMG_2525.gif

I like this episode but I feel the old man is trying to prove smartness in a way

You received an upvote of 85% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Congratulations @geneeverett! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024