You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍿 The Tourist (2022) - starring Jamie Dornan, Danielle Macdonald and Shalom Brune-Franklin [Series review #6]

Opino que soy una persona de 50/50 disfruto una buena serie como de una buena película, primero trato de terminar toda una serie para luego ver un día entero de películas.

Me gusta de tu reseña que la serie sea corta de 6 capítulos y es para mí lamentable saber que falta todavía unos cuantos meses para ver la segunda temporada, así que esperaré para poder verla completa y no quedarme con las ganas.

I think that I am a 50/50 person. I enjoy a good series like a good movie, I try to finish a whole series first and then watch a whole day of movies.

I like your review that the series is short of 6 chapters and it is unfortunate for me to know that there are still a few months to see the second season, so I will wait to see it in full and not stay with the desire.

Sort:  

This makes no sense to me to wait for the 2nd season to be released because most likely there will also be a 3rd one and so what's the point in postponing a series that you find interesting for years just to see it fully? But I guess it's different for all of us. Anyway, thanks for the comment. Hope you have a nice day!

Es que diría que soy ese tanto % de personas que le gusta ver la serie por completo y esperamos que salgan todas las temporadas para verla.

It is that I would say that I am that many% of people who like to watch the series in its entirety and we hope that every season will come out to see it.