Sort:  

Hey! A mi personalmente no me gustó mucho, disfruto las comedias con DeNiro pero esperaba un poco más de esta, aunque es innegable que es entretenida y sabe entregar un lindo mensaje.

Si, comparto que hay otras mejores, pero en lo particular yo la disfruté bastante, y sí, el mensaje le da puntos a favor.

This is definitely on the list of my must watch

I would love to hear your impressions of the film later on.

Hello @gorayii! Oh, movie Sundays are the absolute best. I have that tradition as well, where I sit with snacks and binge on movies and TV shows for hours. In many occasions I've found myself wanting to write reviews, but it wasn't until today that I finally did.

I have a hard time choosing comedies to watch since it's not among my favorite genres. I'm more of a drama/thriller/horror/suspense kind of girl. Still, there are days where I crave a good comedy. Ryan Reynolds is always my go-to. Thank you for sharing this review, I look forward to reading more of your work!

Comedies are not my favorite genre either, but when I have to choose a movie to watch as a family it is my first choice, basically because of my kids. Feel free to write your reviews and tell us about your experience. Regards.