More C&C games will get remaster ?, Powerpuff Girls, Creed 3, SheHulk filming started, another actor in Borderlands, new part of Hotel Transylvania, Bridgerton will get sequel, Netflix anime, end of AoT

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

[Red Alert 2 and Tiberian Sun will get remaster?]
Before I go over the rest, at the moment it's only Gossip. Although quite real - this gentleman has long been associated with the CnC fandom and informed us as the first about the remaster of the 1st part of "Red Alert" and "Command and Conquer 1995" (or at least one of the first). Due to the fact that so far we do not have too much information, I will limit my comment to a minimum. In my opinion, it is possible that we will get a remaster also in this case. RTS as a genre are not dead (as opposed to adventure games), with the right marketing and a good product, developers can earn 1-2 titles per year. As far as I can see, CnC 2020 was quite popular, it got positive feedback, so EA probably made a profit on this title. And even if the earnings are not so high, it still pays off to develop this project. The expenses are not too high, and you can also improve the opinion of the players. I will definitely keep you informed when any information becomes available. I would love to buy Collectors Edition from "Tiberian Sun" and "Red Alert 2". If they would re-issue 2in1, because I would not buy RA2 separately. At least not in a boxed version.

[Powerpuff Girls]
We got two new information about the upcoming adaptation of the popular children's fairy tale. Firstly, another photo, but this time official (showing that the characters resemble their counterparts from the animated series), secondly, Tom Kenny (the mayor of the town that is protected by the protagonists) will return as the narrator. Well, even though I have an undisguised sympathy for this project, I realize that it will be shit xD. It will be a good guilty pleasure at best. Nevertheless, as a child, I watched this cartoon, both in the American version of CN (when it was possible to receive this channel illegally from a satellite) and Polish version, so I have a lot of sentiment towards it.
https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1169249-bennet-cameron-perrault-are-the-powerpuff-girls-in-first-look-photo

https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1169072-tom-kenny-narrator-cw-powerpuff

[Jordan explains Sly's absence in Creed Part 3]
Let me put it this way, I fully understand Michael B. Jordan's approach and agree with him (though I am doing it against myself, in a rather reluctant way). For many people "Creed" was the spiritual successor to "Rocky". Taki ... Hmm, "Dragon Ball Super" to "Dragon Ball Z" - nice sequel, nice thing for the fans. Only that Sly had his chance and his brand is gradually fading away, as is his life. Since Creed is doing well as a brand, it's only natural that they want to extend it. Rocky has already done his job, he helped Adonis start his journey, but from that moment on, he shouldn't take his attention away. Although I would like to see Sylvester longer in the third part, I'm afraid we'll only get a little Cameo. At most, because officially Rocky said goodbye to fans both in the previous film and as Sylvester Stallone.
https://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/1169198-creed-iii-michael-b-jordan-on-wy-stallones-rocky-will-not-return

[SheHulk]
In the studio in Atlanta, work has begun on the next series that will be part of the MCU.
https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1169307-she-hulk-series-has-begun-filming

[Borderlands]
Another actress joined the cast of the film "Borderlands".
https://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/1169224-janina-gavankar-nabs-key-role-in-borderlands-movie

[Hotel Transylvania]
On July 23, the next part of the animated franchise "Hotel Transylvania" will hit theaters.
https://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/1168978-hotel-transylvania-transformania-release-date-plus-new-short-film

[Bridgerton]
The series will get 2 more seasons - 3 and 4.
https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1169290-bridgerton-gets-early-season-3-season-4-renewals

[Netflix anime]
Speaking of Netflix, we got another anime preview about the historical black samurai (contrary to the rubbish in the above news, Yasuke and his situation are historical facts). We also got information on voice actors. Besides, "Godzilla Singular Point" will debut outside of Japan in June this year.
https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2021-04-13/yasuke-anime-unveils-japanese-cast-with-new-teaser/.171694

https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2021-04-12/godzilla-singular-point-debuts-on-netflix-outside-of-japan-in-june/.171672

[End of AoT]
And the story of "Attack on Titan" is finally over. I haven't read all the spoilers, I don't know anime outside of Season 1, I won't say anything. Nevertheless, I remember Isayama announcing long ago that his manga would have a dark ending in which many characters would die. I remember how many fans were enjoying it and I was like, "hola hola, wait a minute, nothing to enjoy. The guy will probably change the ending." And I was right (I am speaking based on what I read on my Facebook group + I know from friends reading the manga). I will try to start AoT this year or early 2022, but to be honest I am less motivated than 2 months ago. Well, at least I'll try.
https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2021-04-13/attack-on-titan-finale-leads-to-magazine-issue-selling-out-and-getting-2nd-printing/.171689

Sort:  

ohh I would love to see creed 3 I love boxing movies