You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVIE REVIEW: The Silence || If Bird Box and A Quiet Place had a baby [ENG-ESP]

I always like watching movies like this whether or not they similar to other movies because it helps me see something different from the previous ones I've seen.

Well, right now I'm not a movie lover at all, but I'd love to see this movie if I have the opportunity to.

This was a very detailed and beautiful review, though the movie was rated a little low.

Thank you for sharing Joe.

Sort:  

Yeahh... I agree with you. There sure were differences. I just could not dispute the fact that the exact same idea had been implemented again without much alterations.

I have kind of sensed you are not the one that's into movies... unlike your sister. It's not a bad thing. Don't get me wrong.

7/10 is quite rich, you know. Many movie critics may have given it a 4/10 for the same exact reasons I have stated.

Thanks for reading... even though you do not fancy movies, let alone review.😁

I understand what you are trying to say but because I don't really like seeing movies too much, when I do I just like watching because I want to be entertained and that makes me see something different even though it's obvious that there are similarities. In fact that is the reason why I can't make a good movie review.

I know right? I know of someone who easily criticize movies and I'm sure he would have given this movie that rating, hehehe.

You're welcome dear, it's not that I don't like movies sha 😅😅. I will try my best to start watching movies again 😬.