"Glass Onion": Un misterio excéntrico [ESP/ENG]

1.jpg
Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

¡Excelente Martes!

Excellent Tuesday!

.
Hace unos días por fin vi "Glass Onion", luego de haber visto varios posts sobre ella no solo aquí en HIVE, sino también en otras redes sociales, pero después de darle largas al asunto, porque realmente no sentía muchas ganas de verla, lo hice este fin de semana, aprovechando que estaba buscando que ver y sin pensarlo la comencé a reproducir y hoy les quiero hablar de ella.

A few days ago I finally saw "Glass Onion", after having seen several posts about her not only here on HIVE, but also on other social networks, but after dragging the issue, because I really didn't feel I really want to see it, I did it this weekend, taking advantage of the fact that I was looking for something to see and without thinking about it I started playing it and today I want to talk about it.

Creo que uno de los motivos por el cual no me decidía al 100% de verla, a pensar de que vi el trailer apenas salió porque si me interesó bastante ver como iba a manejar todo el tema al estilo "Knives Out", se me hacía casi imposible que fuese igual o mejor que la que acabo de mencionarles, pero estaba errado, fue una buena película.

I think one of the reasons why I did not 100% decide to see it, to think that I saw the trailer as soon as it came out because I was quite interested to see how I was going to handle the whole theme in the style of *"Knives Out" *, it was almost impossible for me to be the same or better than the one I just mentioned, but I was wrong, it was a good movie.

7.jpg

Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

La película está envuelta en un misterio y ya por ahí, quienes no la han visto, pueden imaginarse por donde tirará la historia, pero tiene su twist, algo que deja al que ve la película, intrigado y queriendo saber un poco más, pero justo en el momento en el que quieres saber más, todo acaba y es como si comenzara a narrarse otra historia que se entrelaza como la principal y ambas consiguen unirse genialmente.

The film is wrapped in a mystery and already out there, those who have not seen it can imagine where the story will go, but it has its twist, something that leaves those who see the film intrigued and wanting to know a little more, but just At the moment when you want to know more, everything ends and it is as if another story began to be told that is intertwined as the main one and both manage to unite brilliantly.

Parece a simple vista un caso a resolver sencillo porque el objetivo para ser obvio, matar al que tiene la culpa de todas las desgracias de un grupo selecto de amigos que se conocieron estando desde cero, en lo profesional, y que bastó que solo uno de ellos surgiera para que los impulsara a todos en sus respectivas carreras profesionales, pero luego supieron el costo que debían pagar por recibir esa "impulsada".

At first glance, it seems like a simple case to solve because the objective is obvious, to kill the one who is to blame for all the misfortunes of a select group of friends who met from scratch, professionally, and it was enough that only one of them they arose to boost them all in their respective professional careers, but then they learned the cost they had to pay for receiving that "boosted".

Toda la excentricidad que se ve en la historia me hizo recordar al viejo juego "Clue", pero más intenso y mucho más complejo; aún así no dejaba de recordar aquello cuando de repente una de las líneas de "Daniel Craig" detonó ese recuerdo en mi memoria y ahí fue cuando comenzó la película para mi. Y la disfruté bastante, aunque no es un género habitual en las películas que veo, me gustó mucho.

All the wackiness in the story reminded me of the old game "Clue", but more intense and much more complex; Even so, I couldn't stop remembering that when suddenly one of the lines from "Daniel Craig" triggered that memory in my memory and that's when the movie began for me. And I really enjoyed it, although it's not a common genre in the movies I see, I really liked it.

8.jpg

Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

Vamos con la película como material audiovisual. Fue un espectáculo a la vista; la producción merece aplausos porque estuvo increíblemente bien pensado y producido. Las 2 horas de film al principio me desanimaron bastante, debo admitirles, pero luego iba viendo como se desvanecían durante toda la historia y el desarrollo de la misma y fui prestando cada vez menos atención en el tiempo de duración y más en el tiempo que le quedaba para terminar.

Let's go with the film as audiovisual material. It was a sight to behold; the production deserves applause because it was incredibly well thought out and produced. The 2 hours of film at first put me off a lot, I must admit, but then I was seeing how they faded throughout the story and its development and I was paying less and less attention to the duration and more to the time it took. was left to finish.

El reparto fue una genialidad. Todos funcionaron muy bien y existió una buena sincronía entre sus historias y relaciones; había un interés en común y ese fue el factor que determinó la relación entre esa diversa variedad de personas en un mismo grupo de amigos.

The cast was brilliant. They all worked very well and there was good synchrony between their stories and relationships; there was a common interest and that was the factor that determined the relationship between that diverse variety of people in the same group of friends.

A quienes debo destacar por sus trabajos en la película son "Edward Norton" y a "Janelle Monáe", fueron increíblemente buenos y me encantó el papel que cada uno de ellos desarrolló y como fueron ellos, junto con su historia, los que se llevar la mayor parte de la atención durante toda la película. Mi mención especial y quien aportó unas buenas carcajadas en momentos en los que no esperaba fue "Kate Hudson", que mujer tan graciosa y elocuente, es una actriz de gran calibre y aunque pudieron aprovecharla más, creo que su adición fue acertada para la película.

The ones I must single out for their work in the film are "Edward Norton" and "Janelle Monáe", they were incredibly good and I loved the role that each of them played and how they were they, along with their story, get most of the attention throughout the movie. My special mention and the one who gave a good laugh at moments when I didn't expect it was "Kate Hudson", what a funny and eloquent woman, she is a great-caliber actress and although they could have made the most of her, I think her addition was spot on for the movie.

9.jpg

Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

Los cameos fueron inesperados, a decir verdad, pero me gustaron. Unos fueron a simple vista y otros no tanto, por lo que ahora que los descubrí por un artículo que vi online, creo que fueron más geniales que los que se notaron a simple vista, más que nada por la habilidad y lo desapercibido que fueron para el ojo, o el oído, de muchos espectadores (como yo).

The cameos were unexpected, to be honest, but I liked them. Some were visible to the naked eye and others not so much, so now that I discovered them from an article I saw online, I think they were cooler than the ones that were visible to the naked eye, more than anything because of the ability and how unnoticed they were for the eye, or the ear, of many viewers (like me).

Los efectos especiales fueron una locura. La casa de vidrio funcionó como un buen recurso visual y metafórico para la historia, estuvo genial. No se sintieron exagerados o extremos, creo que fue la medida correcta, además que complementaba la historia su la extravagancia con la que se caracterizaba el personaje, aunque luego se pudo ver que lo extravagante no es necesariamente proveniente de él.

The special effects were insane. The glass house worked as a good visual and metaphorical resource for the story, it was great. They did not feel exaggerated or extreme, I think it was the correct measure, in addition to complementing the story with the extravagance with which the character was characterized, although later it was possible to see that the extravagance is not necessarily coming from him.

10}.jpeg

Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

La reflexión final para mi tal vez sea el no venderse por nada, nada en el mundo vale tu tranquilidad y el saber que no has logrado lo que tienes en base a trampas, engaños o secretos. Construir castillos sobre la arena tarde o temprano te llevará a verlo destruirse, mejor que sea sobre la roca para que se mantenga fuerte y no se caiga.

The final reflection for me may be not selling yourself for anything, nothing in the world is worth your peace of mind and knowing that you have not achieved what you have based on cheating, deceit or secrets. Building castles on the sand sooner or later will lead you to see it destroyed, it better be on the rock so that it stays strong and does not fall.

Es una recomendación segura que les hago a quienes tal vez están como yo, indecisos sobre verla o no, les puedo asegurar que se sorprenderán con la historia y el trabajo que realizaron para llevarla a cabo. Aunque no sea tu estilo de película, creo con seguridad que vale la pena darle el chance de verla, no perderán el tiempo.

It is a safe recommendation that I make to those who may be like me, undecided whether to see it or not, I can assure you that they will be surprised by the story and the work they did to carry it out. Even if it's not your style of movie, I think for sure it's worth giving it a chance to see it, they won't waste time.

11.jpg

Fuente Imagen

Sep.png

Trailer oficial:


Fuente: Youtube

Sep.png

¡Que tengan un increíble día todos!

Have a awesome day y'all!

2.png

3.png

Sort:  

I found the movie entertaining, I liked some of the characters, but I'll be honest, I still prefer the first movie. I like the first one better, maybe because Ana de Armas was in it. At least in this second part, they confirm that the main character is gay.

I liked the first time too more then this one, but for Jaime Lee Curtis. I forgot about Ana on this movie, to be honest. Didn't care much about the main character preferences cuz is more like a addition to be more inclusive than something that actually matters and affects the story.