Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love this movie, I think I am going to watch this again.

I'm sure I would enjoy it a lot again if I rewatch it!

me gusto la comedia en esta película, fue entretenida, sin ser fan de Marvel pudo mantenerme interesado en la historia todo el tiempo.

Es una película muy buena por sí misma, apta para cualquiera que disfrute una buena comedia!

I was skeptical at first when I saw the info about this movie, but when I watched it, I definitely got around to enjoying it. Nice review!

!1UP

It's indeed a very enjoyable film, thank you for your comment!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Me encanta Edgar Wright, en Baby Driver es donde alcanzo la cuspide en mi opinion, una pena que no pudimos verlo un poco mas suelto en el UCM

¡Esta, sin duda, entró en mi lista de "predilectas"...!

!LUV

Yo también la tengo por ahí en esa lista!

WARNING - The message you received from @aston.villa is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!