You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] El caso Hartung, RESEÑA // The Hartung Case, REVIEW

always welcome to learn of a mystery series I've never come across before 😃 plus there seems to not be much episodes which is something I prefer these days since they're easier to finish in one sitting 😄 thank you for sharing your review on this!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Exacto yo tampoco soy muy amante de series precisamente porque se me dificultad seguirle la secuencia, pero esta de verdad me cautivó por esa razón. Muchas gracias por leerme y tomarte el tiempo de dejarme un comentario 🥺

@vanessa20! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.