You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Hit 2021 Review (An Explosive Thriller)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Even if you don't like it, fast movies like this can actually be good. Because when people want a distraction, they want movies like this. Fast and action-packed. I liked your post and added the movie to my list of movies to watch.

Sort:  

Yes you’re absolutely right. Fast movies are good in some cases. Sometimes a person may just need to see a movie that’s quick with action and doesn’t bore them with so many details and long dialogues. For the past few weeks I’ve been seeing movies in more than one sittings but I saw this one in just one night and that’s just because I didn’t have to use my brain so much trying to understand details.

I’m glad you liked my post. I hope you get to see this movie soon.

Thank you for stopping by and for the comment :)

You're welcome, I'm happy to see that we're on the same page :).