Admins a short review

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

1 Admins

1.1 Story

Really not much of a story in this movie, the main character is a sys admin at some random office, it might be related to the government in some fashion, but it really does not tell or show any such thing. The main character had taken the day off, when he inevitably gets called to work, due to the other sysadmin not being in yet.

At this point it seems very reasonable to talk about the position of these two. Our guy is not a 'fte', where as the other sys admin is, meaning the character we follow needs to have his contract renewed, his co-admin does not. Not really any story, but this seems somewhat important.

1.2 Feeling

The movie has a distinct b-movie feel to it, but it gets really bad, in fact I actually enjoyed, though I almost did DNF it. But then I found it to be a hilariously bad movie that was worth a good laugh.

1.3 Rating

I will give this a -2/10

Okay I will explain this 'system'

1.4 Rating System.

0-4 is bad, but not bad enough to be good, so this zone is where you don't want to be ever, this is just horrible. 5-6 average decent movie, no complains but nothing exceptional either 6+ Great movie that I enjoyed 0- This is really bad, but in a sort af adorable way that makes me like the movie.

Sort:  

Love your review. Very random

I had not so much to say about this movie, but I generally liked it.
Also I am working on getting better at writing reviews, so it will probably take a few attempts to get good :)

I really like what you are doing