Sort:  

Such a nice surprise with this movie.

Yeah, I didn't expect it too be this good.

Hola, no es mi tipo de pelicula pero tu reseña la hace interesante

Tampoco es mi tipo de película en absoluto y me gustó mucho, es una de esas películas que vale la pena ver así sea una sola vez, porque se disfruta de verdad, está muy bien hecha.

This movie was a nice one. It is not movie for every but some specific audience. I enjoyed it very much because learnt a few things from this movie and I think is the best movie that explain the events vividly. I am glad you enjoyed it too.

!discovery 40

Yeah, there we get to know almost everything that happened attractively and simply, so we never lose focus. I liked it a lot. Thanks!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I checked Amazon Prime Video, but unfortunately it is not currently available in my area. I would love to watch it when it becomes available.
I've watched Ready Player One before😚

It is on MAX, or HBO MAX, I thought I said it, at least I put it in the tags. I love Ready Player One, I've watched it a few times.