Sort:  

I haven't thought about Splice in a while. That really was a great film. We caught it on HBO at 4:00 in the morning when we wake 'n baked 6 or 7 years ago. So creepy. Anyway, good post. I didn't know Guillermo was involved with the production.

Gracias por al invitación! Definitivamente - y de una vez por todas, voy a participar. Hacer una reseña de una película y ahondar en ella es todo un reto pero lo acepto!
Excelente tu reseña, mientras te leía no paraba de pensar en la película Let me In de Matt Reeves. Todo el rollo de la criatura me recuerda a esa película. Me dieron muchas ganas de verla!!
Gracias por compartir <3

I remember being very impressed with the special effects of this movie the first time I watched it (mainly because of the low budget). The story could have been more intense, but its atmosphere is very interesting.

Good luck in the contest.

This is a type of film that you cannot watch alone and the night hahaha ... Very good and good luck in the contest.

Interesting to watching after reading the review of the movie ...

"Slice" I've only seen it once, but I think it must be one of the movies that passes less on TV and that's unfortunate, I like it very much because it has that high degree of science fiction which step by step goes to the horror.

I liked the images in your post because they clearly show good photography and good use of CGI despite not having a high budget.