You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Buenas pelis de romance - Una reflexión

I have seen in your account that the last comment you made was in July. And seeing if you vote, I have realized that you vote very few times, your last vote was about 10 days ago and it is always to the same circle of accounts. So I want to give you a suggestion, to improve your account, because a blog is a personal brand and Hive is a social network where you also take into account the engagement of users, consuming other people's content, voting, commenting, etc. So, if you don't do that, how do you expect other users to do it with you? It's a personal suggestion to improve interaction, it's a good thing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice. I have one for you, PLEASE stop being so invasive I have DM request from you on Twitter, that's harassment.

2021-09-28 at 20.39.31.jpg
Oh yes, that was in April, when I saw the account for the first time, I decided to ask if it was you who opened the account on hive. There are many cases of identity theft on the platform.

Still super creepy. If there are that many cases it's weird that the platform haven't develop an ID verification method.

It is a decentralized platform. Anyone can ask questions. There is no central body like facebook. My suggestion is not for you to take it badly, my intention is to help everyone, giving suggestions to improve and do better within the platform :) Every day I help people by giving them advice, tips, etc.