You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Hulk defensoras de héroes, cuál es el problema? [Esp/Eng]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

Since I saw the trailer I said I wasn't going to watch it. hahaha and I don't plan to. I didn't like what I saw in the trailer, the actress is very good, I saw her in another series where she played multiple characters, but sorry, She Hulk is not for me.

I invite you to check the feed and interact with other users by commenting on their posts. That will help you gain readers for your blog. I also recommend you to follow more people who publish in the same niche as you, you have to make your blog known to succeed in Hive. Voting other content is also important, if you don't have time to vote manually, I invite you to join the community trail. In the posts anchored in the feed you will find the link to join the trail.

Sort:  

Hello brother.
Well I didn't lose hope that it would give something good or at least something not so bad but definitely Marvel did it again.
Thanks for the recommendations and I will do it the idea is to grow