You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] SHE HULK, Mi Opinión del Capítulo #7 // SHE HULK, My Opinion of Chapter #7.

I can't weigh in on the message of this series because I haven't seen it. I have read the debate on the internet about people who like it and people who don't like it. I decided not to watch it, I didn't like the trailer and I'm exhausted of so much superhero production. She-Hulk does not appeal to me, although the actress is very good, but the trailer had a tone that does not convince me.

I invite you to explore the community to read and comment on other users' posts.

There are two users who are posting about this series every week, it would be interesting for you to exchange opinions with them.

You are also invited to join the discord, there is always a group of users who love movies and series.