You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: En El Lugar Equivocado [Eng-Esp]

There are a lot of Bruce Willis movies that I have seen, especially the ones he did before he retired, they were a lot of bad movies, but there is a reason, he already knew the disease he had and decided to accept all the projects he was involved in to leave a lot of money to his family, he worked in a lot of bad movies in the last years, until he could. A few months ago I saw a video of him celebrating his birthday, even his ex-wife Demi Moore moved into his house to spend time with him and his current wife, accompanying them while he is away.

I invite you to explore the community and interact with other people who post about movies. 😊

Sort:  

I think there are good things about the actors that we should appreciate. For example, even when the movie is "bad", the actor or actors, in this case Bruce Willis, with his masterful performances makes everything better, saves the plot.

I appreciate the valuable information. I will gladly nurture myself with other users of this community. Greetings.

😊😊