You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Chica Salvaje. // Where The Crawdads Sing.

I've had it on my list since then, but every time I think about seeing it I have doubts and choose another movie. I saw a couple of reviews from professionals and they were not very good, although it looks like a crime thriller, but from what you say the story goes another way. Well, I know I will see it sooner or later.

Sort:  

From the way it starts you think it's a crime story but there's nothing like that. Of course as the story progresses we want to know if she is the murderer and that keeps us interested.

You have to watch it and then decide. I also read negative comments, but it's an adaptation of the book, what can you do if the story is like that, it's about Kya's life. I already watched it twice, maybe I'll watch it again.

Greetings.