You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film: My other self βœ¨πŸ™ŒπŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈ| Finding alternatives on Netflix [eng/esp]

in Movies & TV Shows β€’ last year

Turkish series are now very popular. They are not the kind of productions I watch, but I'm sure there are quite a few subscribers who also enjoy these productions and it would be a good recommendation for them to watch them. On the other hand, I invite you to explore the community and increase interaction, Hive is a social network and interaction, commenting on other users' posts in the niches where you publish is very important.

Sort: Β 

Thank you @jcrodriguez always for your support and interest in my publications. Yes, I'm sure I comment because they contribute a lot to finding films and series in my style. Regards.

untitled.gif