You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG|ESP] Review Awake: If you could never sleep again

I started watching it, but now I remember I was sleepy, it was late and I took it off. After that I forgot to continue watching it. The premise is very interesting and I think you can get a lot out of the story. Maybe someday I'll be able to watch it in full, but for now it's not on my list.

Sort:  

If so, it has a good theme, but as I said I felt it lacked a little, deepen it and give a reason why that event happened, for example.
Well, at least I did not take your sleep jijj, if that can be left last, as well as you have nothing more to do, thanks for stopping by friend, greetings.

Si así es, tiene un buen tema, pero como dije sentí que la falto un poco, profundizarlo y dar una razón de porque sucedió ese evento, por ejemplo.
Bueno, por lo menos no te quito el sueño jijj, si esa se puede dejar de último, así como no tengas más nada que ver, gracias por pasar, amigo, saludos.