You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Finding Nemo movie review | Buscando a Nemo revisión de la película

It is a very nice movie. I saw it a long time ago. A curiosity I have: Do you speak Spanish? I see that you put a part in Spanish, do you practice that language? I saw in your presentation that you are from Pakistan and I am interested in knowing more about that culture, my native language is Spanish.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
First first of all thank you so much for reading my post and taking interest in it.
Well I’m not that good in Spanish and mainly I use Google translate to translate it into Spanish for The ease of people to understand it better in their own language.
Pashto is my mother language and Urdu is the national language of Pakistan but when it comes to education, English is used widely.
If you want to know more about my culture we can get connected on discord as well.
Regards

What is your discord? join the community server. In the description is a link.

I will surely join ta server, here is my discord
janemorane 🧚🏻♀#6505