You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [KDRAMA REVIEW] Search WWW: What goes up like foam... You know the rest!/Lo que sube como espuma... Ya saben el resto! [ESP/ENG] @Justtalking

I've seen those youtube clicks looks like they have a lot of funny scenes. I see more and more k-drama reviews in the community, it's amazing how many people are fans of this genre. There is a user yesterday who recommended the series Pachinko, an intense drama that looks really good. have you seen it?

Sort:  

Hi, friend! 🤗

One of the things that made me start watching dramas was the good comedy they manage to do, they balance the laughs well depending on the genre, it's great! Since 2020 I have noticed that the genre itself has grown, now, at least 3 out of 5 people I know watch or have seen Korean dramas, you can make long talks about it hahaha. We haven't seen that drama yet, but it's on our list, it's received a lot of good reviews, and the production is amazing.

Would you see it? 🤔