You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Eng/Esp) Review Wakanda Forever The Last Goodbye by TChalla

This second black panther movie I saw it because at first I liked it and I wanted to see what they did after the actor's death. The girl who becomes the new black panther didn't convince me and I didn't like Namor going to destroy Wakanda and then saying: in a few days I'll be back to destroy it, why not destroy it at once, he could destroy them at that moment, ah, sure, if he does that the movie is over hahaha. And then that ending together, no. Anyway, it was entertaining at times, it's great for marvel fans. I'm hesitating to see the next black panther movie.

Sort:  

hello nice to see you here without a doubt the black panther will not do the same again. Shuri did a good job but the movie still lacked but it cannot be denied that the movie was entertaining What impressed me the most about Namor was the wings on the ankles. Thank you very much for your comment now I will sleep happy 😍

I agree with you, I think Namor and his empire should have looked for a way to form an alliance with the city of Wakanda because the idea is to protect the mineral that if we are clear will continue to make them stronger, but I think Namor wants it all.

Yeah, I'm not sure if I'll keep watching other wakanda movies, marvel has me saturated. Besides, I'm more of a DC fan.😊

Marvel really is a universe of productions that I don't think will ever end.