You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review || Las plagas de Breslavia - The plagues of Breslavia [ESP-ENG]

I like movies with police investigation and a crime to be solved, I might watch it, since it's on Netflix I'll look for it, although I don't like the poster. The last production I saw from Poland was a series that I didn't like very much, but I have seen movies from that country, of other genres, drama and war, that I liked.

Sort:  

No he visto cine polaco actual, incluyendo este filme, pero si vamos a la tradición cinematográfica polaca, considero que es de las mejores de la Europa oriental. Pienso en Wajda y en Kiéswloski, dos grandes. Creo que el más reciente filme polaco que vi fue Ida, que me gustó mucho. Saludos, @jcrodriguez.

I wasn't looking forward to it either, but I recommend it, it's entertaining, the plot is very good and they handle the drama very well. There is intrigue to know who the murderer is and when you manage to find the character, it is usually a great surprise, since at the beginning it is not expected and I hope you can see it.

Best regards.