You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Juego de la Muerte (Blue Whale) 2024 ǁ Opinion by @Maitt87

in Movies & TV Shows4 months ago

Ajá, grabando en el cine, ya veo quien es la capo de la piratería en el terminal jajajaja 🤣

My dear, I have already told you that I admire you very much for the videos you are making, in fact you inspire me, but I don't think I am ready to share something other than music. You have certainly convinced me to go see this movie and I already have the perfect excuse to go to the movies. Thank you for your excellence, I always enjoy your content and I think I speak for many people...

Sort:  

Jajaja posiblemente en el cine ya no me dejen entrar si me descubren grabando estas cositas.

No doubt this movie is great and above all it is good to reflect on the reach of the internet on people who are going through a depressive process and even be attentive to the people who are at home. We are not far from this reality.