You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Little House on the Prairie" or "The Ingalls Family" turns 50. / "La Pequeña Casa de la Pradera" o "La Familia Ingalls" cumple 50 años.

I remember when Michael Landon played an angel in Highway to Heaven which premiered in 1984 just one year before I was born, my mom loves Little House on the Prairie which reminds me of When Calls The Heart which is another good show about people in a small town in Canada

Sort:  

When calls the heart I didn't see it and I don't think it was seen in Venezuela, but I could see it online. Thanks for the recommendation. Thank you for coment in my blog.

An even better show I really recommend is The Way Home:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Way_Home_(TV_series)

Thank you for your recomendations, I will try to see it.