You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍿 The Tourist (2022) - starring Jamie Dornan, Danielle Macdonald and Shalom Brune-Franklin [Series review #6]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

In my case I really like to watch series in a way that you can't imagine, but time simply doesn't allow it, so when I have some time I prefer to watch a movie so I don't live frustrated for not finishing a good series as I would like to. This recommendation is interesting, it seems to me that one day I have free from work I will watch some episodes, thanks for the recommendation and the good review.

Sort:  

I feel you. But you can always split a series in watching one episode every day before heading to sleep I guess. The advantage is that every episode is just half of the time of what a normal movie would last.