You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First murder? I don't think so. Orphan: The first kill (2022)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I unfortunately haven't seen the first part of this film so most references you made in the review were lost to me. Like you, it's been popping up on my list of suggested movies but I haven't seen it yet.
I guess that to better understand it I'd have to see the first part then this one but I'm not sure how that's gonna go.

Your review is well detailed all in all and I'll definitely have first kill in mind when looking for a psychological horror movie to watch.

Thanks for your review❣️

Sort:  

Yeah, well, the thing is I didn't give details of the first one because it's old and I assumed it's already been seen. I'm sorry😔. Anyway, I recommend it, they say it's better than the prequel but in my opinion, they are almost on par good.

No need to apologise lol
Thanks for the recommendation❣️