You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DC With Glimpse of A Bright Future?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

The time of heroes is over...and now time for villains to rule? 😂 What an interesting review. Makes sense that there are mixed reviews on this film. I'll watch it this weekend and see what DC and the Rock have to offer me 😏😂

Nicely done. !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kemmyb, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esther-emmanuel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The time of heroes is over...and now time for villains to rule? 😂

😂 Because it's starting to look like it! Villains are given the chance to prove themselves.

I hope you see the movie soon, I would love read your opinion on it. It's a controversial movie now, that's the way I see. Thank you for visiting, commenting and supporting. I appreciate your gestures.!CTP