You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Wolf Hunting (2022) Review

Amazing. It's interesting you talked about LGBTQ because I was very surprised when the topic was explored in detail in Itaewon Class. The writer really pushed his luck in the show and it paid off. Hehe. The storyline of Kdrama has been improving so much and the shows we are getting this time around are all amazing.

About the recent Kdramas, I have Miraculous Brothers in my watchlist and patiently waiting for the full episodes to be released so I can start watching it. I'm also waiting for Heartbeat, The Uncanny Counter 2, Shadow Detective 2, D.P 2. Haha.

Seems like a lot of shows are coming back for a second season. The casts for the second season of Squid Game was updated two days ago and people are trying to drag T.O.P through the mud. Haha.

You can check Bloodhounds though. I've seen that and it was really good. Can't say the same for Pandora: Beneath the Paradise. The story was way too simple, but got overcomplicated by the writer.

Also, if you enjoyed All Of Us Are Dead, you will surely enjoy Duty After School.