500 DAYS OF SUMMER (2009) | Review

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)

Would you like to see a movie that is full of love ? , then this one takes you through a special feeling throughout the scenes. Tom and Summer are two people who have different opinions about love and marriage. They meet for the first time on the day Summer arrives at the company where Tom works. In the following days, they become close as a friend.
wp3050819-500-days-of-summer-wallpapers.jpg
source
Although it sounds like a regular pinkie love story, the film has a special twist. It is impossible

The love scenes between the hero Joseph Gordon Levitt and the heroine Zooey deschanel do not seem to be able to see without a smile.

Another important thing that enhances the beautiful flow of the film is the music work.

Overall, I do not think this movie can be taken off the phone anytime soon.

My opinion is that it is a must watch experience for those who have never seen it before.

After every Summer, there is an Autumn

Sort:  

I really love watching love movies,but not as action movies,but with the way you have talked about the movie I would go check it out.Thanks for posting.

500 days with summer it’s a great movie, as I grow up, my views on the film are constantly changing and I gravitate towards different points of view of whether Tom or Summer were right