You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Power: A fine line between sanity and insanity // El poder: Una línea delgada entre la cordura y la locura [ESP]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I've wanted to see this part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe for some time now, so I haven't had the chance to see it yet, but honestly it brings me a lot of confusion, as the story of Doctor Strange is very confusing with the many worlds he visits to solve a problem.

But I admit that even though I don't understand much, I love all the magical effects it has and the abilities.

Sort:  

Well, to give you a little summary of the character, Strange is a magician who is always involved in traveling through other universes, either by his own means or by third parties, that has helped him to solve problems. In this movie it's similar, but the main theme is traveling through multiverses because of a girl who has such ability.

I hope you can see it