You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Horror Story NYC release date and full cast officially revealed

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I never really got into the show but a lot of people seem to like it so maybe I should give it another chance. I watched a few episodes of the first season but fell out of interest. Maybe it's time for a revisit.

Sort:  

I think you should be able to find at least one season that you really like. They’re all really unique in their own way.

Yeah they look to be. I often see the cover art when a new season airs and think that it looks pretty interesting.

This here is by far my favorite AHS of all time. Not necessarily my favorite season or anything, but I just love this design so much.

image.png

Yeah that is a very cool design. It's interesting for sure and creepy. Insects of any kind in the skin or body is creepy