You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Colours Trilogy (1993-1994): the legacy of a great one | el legado de un grande

The trilogy that this film has is very surprising, I really like that they always relate it to the previous one so that the essence is not lost, honestly I have not seen any of the 3, but if I notice that it has a very entertaining story, I will put it on my list to watch when I want to browse through old movies, it is a moment that is used to enjoy them to the fullest.

La trilogía que tiene esta película es muy sorprendente, me gusta mucho que siempre la relacionen con la anterior para que no se pierda la esencia, sinceramente no he visto ninguna de las 3, pero si noto que tiene una historia muy entretenida, la pondré en mi lista para verla cuando quiera recorrer por película antigua, es un momento que se aprovecha para disfrutarlas al máximo.