You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Mi opinión y análisis de la película “Si tuviera 30” // My opinion and analysis of the movie "13 Going on 30"

I love this movie! So many lessons about friendship and family and how the way we treat people comes back one way or the other. The actor who plays Matt is originally from my home town here in the United States. Just a fun fact. I haven't ever had the opportunity to meet him in person. I was recently thinking about watching this one again.

Sort:  

How fine! The same thing happens to me with another actor that I name in the publication Edgar Ramírez, but I don't know him in person either lol.

As I mentioned the day before writing this publication, I saw the movie twice on the same cable channel, it is very good and fun.

Yes, it is! Makes me cry every time I watch it. I am emotional anyway. LOL Have a great day!😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961