You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Christmas Contest Winners

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

Woahhh how niceeee that you liked my post, I did it with the greatest love in the world because I really LOVE that movie, thank you so much Movies and tv show, I still don't know much what the prize means because I'm still new here and I haven't found out much about the coins, I only entered the contest because I wanted to talk about why I love that movie, but thank you so much to the jurors !!!!!

Sort:  

We sent you 20 HBD which equates to just under 20 US Dollars in value. If you need any additional help, feel free to ask. :)

Haha thank you so much really, but don't worry I can figure it out, for now I'm just excited because you liked the post and that's what I cared about. Thank you again!