You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dahmer, la nueva tendencia en Netflix // Dahmer, the new trend on Netflix [Concurso - Contest]

I equally just finished this series yesterday and I was in shock. I mean I had heard about Jeffery Dahmer but I didn’t deem it important to do a thorough research about him until this series came out. As I started episode one I kept “Wikipedia-ing” every murder. It’s also nice to see from the victims eyes for once and their families point of view. It’s easy to read about murders but it’s a completely different thing to see the re-enactment.

Sort:  

That's right, it's completely different watching an interview or reading about it than seeing it recreated on screen. One may continue to watch the series as if nothing, others may be more affected by it, but even so, I think there should be a minimum of empathy for the other people, the ones who were directly harmed by it. But well...
Thanks for the visit :) sorry for the delay in answering.