This is the reason why I love movies - My Introduction to the Hive Community // La razón por lo que amo las películas - Mi introducción a la comunidad Hive [ENG/ESP]

Miniature Hive .png

Remember when on the first fay of school a teacher will always tell everyone introduce them self and state their goals for the school year?

¿Recuerdan cuando en el primer día de clases un maestro siempre le diría a todo el mundo que se presentarán y dijeran sus metas para el año escolar?

Well that's how it feels to have to make one of these presentations, it feels kinda weird but at the same time it's exciting the idea that someone is interested in who I am and all the things I would love to write about in this blog.

Pues así es como se siente tener que hacer una de estas presentaciones, se siente un poco raro pero al mismo tiempo es emocionante la idea de que a alguien le interese quién soy y todo lo que me encantaría escribir en este blog.

My name is Magicspell and no, that's not my real name obviously, but I want to keep it that way 'cause I've always liked the the idea of writing under a pseudonym and being able to express myself without anyone knowing my true identity. Yep, very Batman like, i know.

Mi nombre es Magicspell y no, obviamente ese no es mi nombre real pero quiero que se mantenga así porque siempre me ha gustado la idea de escribir bajo un seudónimo y poder expresarme sin que nadie sepa mi verdadera identidad. Muy a lo Batman, lo sé.

foto.jpg

All my live I've loved stories, whether in movies, series or books. I always manage to find something in them that makes me think about my live or the lives of the people around me. Even if it's a children's cartoon from 20 years ago or a Bruce Willis movie, hopefully I get the message that the story is trying to convey and I'm excited to share with you.

Toda la vida me he amado las historias, ya sean en películas, series o libros. Siempre logro encontrar en ellas algo que me hace pensar en mi vida o en la vida de las personas a mi alrededor. Incluso si es una caricatura infantil de hace 20 años o una película de Bruce Willis, con suerte logro entender el mensaje que quiere transmitir esa historia y me entusiasma la idea de poder compartirlo con ustedes.

I'm only 22 years old I know many of you may see me as a Gen Z girl (those who always complain a lot and want to be right about everything) but the reality is that I love having a place to share with others what I love doing and be honest about myself and what I like (Netflix marathons until the wee ours of the morning, yep that's one of my favorites hobbies).

Solo tengo 22 años y sé que muchos de ustedes solo me verán como una chica de la generación Z (esas que siempre se quejan un montón y siempre quieren tener la razón en todo) pero la realidad es que adoro tener un lugar donde compartir con otros lo que amo y ser honesta sobre mí y lo que me gusta (hacer maratones de Netflix hasta que los ojos se me cierran solitos por el sueño, sip ese es mi pasatiempo favorito).

So I hope to read you soon and that we make this place a way cooler community. xoxo

P.S. My kitty Bella was by my side while I was editing this post and she sends a lot of kisses too.

Thanks @anggreklestari for your advice

Así que espero leerlos pronto y que hagamos de este lugar una comunidad mucho más genial. Besitos.

Posdata: Mi gatita Bella, estuvo a mi lado mientras editaba este post y también les manda besitos.

Gracias por tu consejo @anggreklestari

Bellabeingcute.jpg

Sort:  

holaa @magicspell veo que es tu segunda publicación no solo en la plataforma sino también en la comunidad Cinéfila y eso es brutal. Te cuento que yo también me lanzo mis maratones de películas digamos que soy un adicto.

Que genial tenerte por aquí y nada te deseo mucha suerte y pilas que todo Batman tiene su Joker.

Saludos! @magicspell

welcome to Hive and welcome to the movies Community. It’s great to have you here. can’t wait to start reading some of your reviews 😁

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on hive.
Getting started on hive can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Congratulations @magicspell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!