My Presentation and movies that are coming this 2023

in Movies & TV Showslast year (edited)

cinema-4609877_960_720.jpg
Source Images taken from pixabay

Hello to all the members of Movie and TV Shows, I want to introduce myself and tell you a little about what movies and TV series I regularly watch in my spare time.

Apart from doing internships at the Red Cross on weekends, I always make room to watch my favorite series and the occasional movie, since the career I study is very physically strong since we do daily training for the activities that we are going to do in the future. to perform this makes me get home tired and the only distraction I have is watching a good series or a movie

red cross 3.jpg

Photo taken from my personal gallery and taken from my phone

My name is Mayrelis Vazques and I live in Aragua, Venezuela. I'm 24 years old, although I don't look it. I suffer from a very common disease in Venezuela, which is mostly suffered by women, which is anemia. That's why I don't think I look my age. that I have.

I am currently studying Civil Protection, and I study every day, but I always make room to watch one or another TV series.

Movies and series that I like

I like all kinds of movies, although I mostly watch horror, action, and comedy movies, since these are the most entertaining, although I confess I see a romance one from time to time.

The action movies that I remember seeing the most is Fast and Furious 8 and I remember it because the incredible things that happen there made me classify it as a comedy, hahahaha sorry if there are any fans of the saga.

The TV Shows that I mostly watch are comedy, my favorites without a doubt are The big ban theory, and a retro but great Malcom in the midler, Many have wanted to imitate it but without success for me the best in terms of comedy.

The series that I mostly watch are epic and medieval series, the typical Game of thrones. I am currently watching The Lord of the Rings, although I also can't stop watching series like La casa de Papel, the messias, among others.

Well, another type of series that I see often are Japanese series, because the stories are really complex and very well elaborated, who does not remember the classic Death note, Doctor stone, among which I can name in English hahaha.

Movies for this 2023 that promise

Babylon, a film that promises for this year, and that will surely be nominated for an Oscar, since this film seeks to tell the history of Hollywood, specifically the beginning of the audio visual scene, for this story we are going to have the beautiful Margot Robie starring in the role of an actress who finds it difficult to enter into this revolutionary change in cinema.

The Whalle story of a man who is over 200 kilos and lives locked up in his apartment, it is a really sad story that they say will make you cry, since it expresses the prejudices of society and how it treats large people . In this film we will have Brendan Fraser as an actor, and the famous director Darren Aronofsky.

The are in Spanish the son, this is the story of how a father who is absent in the life of an adolescent who is his son and the lives of both are focused on fights, depression and acts of suicide, in this work we will have Hugh jackman as the protagonist and producer to Florian zeller, after having a great acceptance with his father's success, now he makes this adaptation to the cinema of one of his most recognized plays The son



Thank you for reading my Presentation and these little reviews of 3 movies that are coming for this 2023

Sort:  

Hola @mairelis me alegra mucho que te hayas animado a entrar en la blockchain y que hayas decidido escribir tu primer post en esta comunidad, de esta manera te conocemos a ti y a tus gustos fílmicos, ¡Por cierto! A mí también me da risa Rápidos y Furiosos, lo siento, nunca fui fan 🤣

Te felicito por la carrera que escogiste ya que es de suma importancia en situaciones difíciles y de alto riesgo.

Gracias por esas recomendaciones de películas que vienen, se ven muy interesantes y me llaman la atención.

Solo déjame darte un consejito, cuando estés escribiendo para una comunidad angloparlante como esta, debes escribir el post traducido al inglés, debido a que de esta manera los curadores de la comunidad podrán entender tu contenido y darle la valoración correspondiente, si no dominas el idioma puedes usar cualquiera de los traductores en línea que hay en la web.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu vida y en esta plataforma 😊

Pense hacerlo pero crei que era una comunidad española para mis proximos post los hare en 2 idiomas gracias por la correccion, :D

Hola. una pregunta. ¿Cuál es el usuario de la compañera de clases que te presento la plataforma?

Congratulations @mairelis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!