3 in 1 - Third is my first

No one is too old to fall in love.

I suddenly remembered the movie my mother and I watched on Netlfix then, titled 'First ko si Third'. Watch the trailer here:

Of course, I won't give spoilers for those who haven't watched yet.

Plot overview

Romantic-Comedy film about a retired woman who is adapting to her retired life with her husband when her first love suddenly shows up, which made her question her relationship about her husband.

Cast & Characters

Corazon - main character played by Nova Villa.

Corazon's husband - played by Dante Rivero. Helping his wife adjust to her retired life at home.

Third/Robert - played by Freddie Webb, ex-boyfriend and first love of Cory.

hivefsf.JPG

image.png

source

I don't have a special story or the ending because I want you to watch it hahaha.
So that's it, there are sad parts and there are parts that will make you go 'aaaaaw' because it actually happens in real life, especially with today's technology.

When I read my sister's article, I remembered what my mother told me after we watched this movie. Suddenly, he talked about his ex-jowa before he met my father. I laughed because I told my mom that it was bad HAHAHAHAHA, it turned out to be a ghost.

This is how it happened, when my mother got married and left her husband in Negros. But what I understood from my mother's story is that she told him not to wait for her but ex-boyfriend still waited for her. He said he was always writing to him, asking his cousins ​​about my mother until his exboyfriend became depressed and then he became a little crazy. In short, he really hid it because my mother didn't want to marry him, because the guy said that he would wait for her and then they would get married when my mother came back.

He also had his own family, of course, then I asked where he was, and he said he was dead. huh Well, he seems to regret that they haven't been okay yet.

Forever?

Are there people looking for their forever partner? Is it the case that sometimes you can't think about it forever? How can the spark or love be maintained forever?

We don't really know to be honest. Because even married people are still having problems. Maybe for me, I can say that he is my forever when I feel confident that I will not look for anything else. This is what is said in the Ben & Ben song 'Araw-Araw'.

Capture.JPG
in all original content
Micontingsabit

Sort:  

Ay, I think bet ko yong story nya. I haven't watch it yet pero try ko nga kapag nakahanap ako ng copy somewhere UwU

Go go go! May age or times talaga siguro na mapapaisip ka about things din or kung anong mahalaga sa relationship kaso wala ka pa jowa nyhahaha

Basta may love gusto ko yan. Hehe
Forever is always there. It's just that you have to wait for the right time to come.

Pero minsan nakakalimutan natin kung ano yung love na dapat para sa atin. Kaya minsan na tatake for granted tapos late na natin marerealize ang ibang bagay

Ang lalim naman. Hehe

Di ko din sure yang Forever na yarn Char! Pero baka may Lifetime gaya din sa sinabi ng Ben and Ben