You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 interesting movies that I’ve watched recently

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

This was a great breakdown of the 4 movies. I might have to check out some of them. I am a little surprised that Aeronauts had some intense parts. It seemed boring in the trailers I saw. Never judge a book by its cover I guess. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I didn't expect to be on edge at all either during Aeronauts, but they really did a great job of making some situations feel very real. Vertigo is in full effect. Some parts were slow, but the special moments were really worth it.

Thanks I'll have to check it out some time. I don't usually have a lot of time to watch movies, but the other day, I happened to watch two, The Outpost and Mosul, both pretty intense.

If I have free time I usually pick video games over movies. That is often different whenever I'm with my girlfriend.