You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi crítica sobre Godzilla vs. Kong. / My review of Godzilla vs. Kong.

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

Hi friend, thanks for reading me, glad to see you here.

Some images were screenshots of the film as I watched it. The cover is from espinof.com, although the same image is on several sites on the net I decided to take that one and leave the source of origin. The other images were taken from Wikipedia and I have also left the sources.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Hello. Thanks for responding. I've never thought to do that...taking photos while watching a film.

The reason I asked about the site espinof.com was whether the images from that site were free to use. Leaving the source of the image is only acceptable if the site specifies that the images are free.