Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #163

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago
Authored by @jcrodriguez

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and three (3) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @lililuki

[ESP-ENG] Top 3 Disney movies you must see. (Review) What is the hidden message of these movies?

Very good my dear readers, I hope you have a warm day, in this opportunity I bring you 3 Disney movies that you should definitely watch and I don't want to think that you will say "They are movies for kids" no friends, I think Disney movies have a more mature and meaningful background that always makes you think about your actions, so I invite you to read more.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @angiedice

The couple I wish had not ended up together: Our Beloved Summer [Eng - Esp]

This is a series that I had a hard time watching, it stirred a lot of feelings in me. I felt more and more identified with the characters, their story and their conflictive relationship, where there was codependence and lack of trust of the main character, who was the one with whom I had more sympathy throughout the development of the plot.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @mezume

Dilletante's Review #6 - I Am Georgina: Season 1

Hello! Lately I've moved onto reviewing different kinds of series and I will be continuing that trend. It will be slightly different, however, as this is (I think) not completely a reality show. Instead, it is.. more of a biographical lifestyle kind of a show. Now, this could be extremely interesting if it was about a significant historical figure or an exciting celebrity, right? Well, I'll have to disappoint you, instead we're going into a series I've watched with my girlfriend quite mockingly, out of curiosity how in the world this was the person of choice.

DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to the next report and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

Follow us on Twitter!

Follow our curation trail

Sort:  

Buenos posts! Excelente curación. Saludos.

Vi el reality de Georgina, también una de las películas de Disney de verdad muy buenas las recomendaciones. Muchísimo éxitto para estas propuestas.