Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #385

in Movies & TV Showslast year
Authored by @jcrodriguez

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each day, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and five or more posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @neruel

Élite Temporada 6 - ¿Fracaso o Éxito? | Serie Review [Es - En]


How incredible it all is, a few months ago I had reviewed the five seasons of Elite in this blog after the broadcast of the fifth season, remember? You guess, but one thing is clear, and that is that my position on the series is now a little more marked. To be a little more exact, everything is in relation to this new batch of chapters just aired.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @amandaj

El Prodigio | Reseña y Opinión [ESP-ENG]

The long weekend in Argentina helped me to embark on two interesting films; first, Medieval, it paints a historical fact about how conflicts in many opportunities of the time were resolved with confrontations, entertaining film that teaches the strategist of a battle character. The second cinematography enchanted me, I had a long time without seeing a film that caught me, the general enchantment of its hypnotic structure in plot, sound, dialogue, image, photography, costumes and the sincere shooting of the projection in announcing the reflective exercise, hence my selection to make the review of The Prodigy.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @jauregui98

1899 | May your coffee kick in, before reality does


I saw it in its entirety on the day of its premiere and since I finished watching it very late, it was hard for me to fall asleep because the medication had worn off. The only thing I knew was that it was about a lost ship and strange things were starting to happen on another ship with the main characters that we were going to meet little by little.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @ikigaidesign

¿What you would do to save those you love? [ENG / ESP]


What would you be able to do to save your family, when you find yourself trapped in the middle of a war, without knowing what to do, where to go, and how to escape from there, alone with your family, with your children, it must not be easy, this situation is out of your hands, and you just have to find a way to get out of there alive with your family.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @lauracraft

Here the true value of friendship is put to the test / The School for Good and Evil / Review / (ENG/ESP)


At first I thought it was a Disney movie, I thought it would have many songs and at the same time it would be boring like other Disney movies I have seen, but I swallowed my words when I saw a trailer, since I saw many and at no time I saw a colorful world, so I gave it a chance to see it, so I saw it as soon as possible, I also saw other publications that this movie where they spoke very well of it, so here we are my dear readers.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @mairene1

Saint Onii san /Las Vacaciones de Buda y Jesús (Review)


Hello, my cinephile friends, today I bring you a review of a film that I saw some time ago and that left me pleasantly surprised, not only for its high artistic quality, but for its very risky narrative in which they could hurt susceptibilities, however, in my humble opinion I think they did a great job and not at all offensive, I am referring to "Saint Young Men" or "Saint Onii San" which is its original title, a film that puts us in context of how would be the experiences of these two holy men if they decided to go on holiday.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @belena2128

Mike: Beyond Tyson; Summary and My Opinion.


Hello my dear friends of HIVE, greetings and blessings to all; on my days off one of the things I like to do, is to watch movies or series with my partner from the comfort of our room, always having something to eat, from cotufas, soft drinks and any kind of snacks we can get for that moment; looking for something to watch, there was the series of Mike Tyson, it caught our attention because it was about his biography, and the little we know about him, is how controversial his life has been, with short chapters that did not exceed 25 minutes each, watching it in two days was easy.

DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to the next report and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

Follow us on Twitter!

Follow our curation trail

Sort:  

Gracias por la valoración 🥳. Felicidades a los demás usuarios @ikigaidesign @neruel @jauregui98 @lauracraft, @belena2128 y @mairene1

 last year  

yeah ! you're welcome

Thank you very much 😊 for choosing my work

 last year  

you're welcome

Muchas gracias por su gran apoyo, bendiciones para todos 😊.

 last year  

you're welcome

 last year  

oooo, what a surprise to come back here. Thank you very much for the selection of my post, I am totally honored to be here. Time goes by very fast and the best of all is to be able to live so many things at the same time. We continue, we continue on a wonderful course in the ecosystem.

 last year  

keep up the good work 😊

Thank you very much, always for the support, and congratulations to all of us who make life in this great community, friends, cinephiles!

¡Muchas gracias, siempre por el apoyo, y felicidades a todos los que hacemos vida en esta gran comunidad, amigos, cinéfilos! 😍

 last year  

keep growing the community