You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Night | A crazy and fun action movie [Esp-Eng]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

An entertaining movie, there are good comedy scenes and the two protagonists are very good in their interpretations.On the other hand, we invite you to join the discord and I remind you that Hive is a social network where interaction with other users is taken into account, you can visit the posts of other users and talk about movies. We love to talk about movies.

Sort:  

Good afternoon friends of @moviesonhive thank you very much for reading my post, the and for the suggestions provided always, they are important and useful, I promise to try harder and put them into practice, thanks again for stopping by my post and taking the trouble to leave me a comment.