Nostalgic Memories: Watching Tarzan (1999) Again .

image.png

image source

I can't remember exactly how many days later I saw this cartoon movie. I watch so many cartoons every day but I didn't remember this. I was reminded of this mainly because of my niece's request today. He came to visit our house and immediately asked me to watch Tarzan cartoon. I found this while looking for Tarzan cartoons for him.

Leaving him in a Bengali Tarzan cartoon mobile. I sat down to watch it on my computer. It took a bit of searching though. I have seen it 2 times since evening. While watching it my mom was sitting next to me and talking about how we were crazy to watch it when we were kids. Oh, what a beautiful day it was. My little niece watched the movie with great interest. I used to watch the movie that way at that time too.

image.png

The movie was released in 1999. But I see it around 2004-2005. I don't remember the exact time. But as I recall, it used to have a separate channel for dis providers at that time. It was shown there. Various movies were always shown on that channel. And it was usually shown around noon.

image.png

If you are a lover of animated movies then you should watch this movie. The 1999 movie is so perfect and beautiful that it cannot be expressed. And its sound quality is amazing. The 1 hour 28 minute movie will be a perfect selection to spice up your leisure time.
image.png

There are very few people who do not know about Tarzan. Yes, you may not have seen this movie. But Hollywood has more Tarzan movies. However, this movie depicts the life story of Tarzan. A total life story. And this is a very funny cartoon. No profanity, no adult sin, nothing. You will enjoy every moment. Beh: After a few days of exam stress, this movie definitely makes me feel good inside. You can also see it if you want

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite Disney animated films and one of the ones that have had the greatest impact on me during my childhood. I remember that every time it came on television I saw it in its entirety, I lost count of how many times I saw it. The emotions and moments I have experienced with this great story are unmatched. It is a gem of animation and a perfect film to live a very nostalgic moment.

Good post.